Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Former Staff Members

Name
Employment agancy
E-Mail
Dr. Wolfram Adelmann LWF-Freising Wolfram.Adelmann@lwf.bayern.de
Dr. Gabriele Anderlik-Wesinger Büro für Landschafts- und Vegetationsökologie  anderlik.wesinger[at]t-online.de
Marion Anzer freischaffende Landschaftsplanerin, Trutlaching   
Prof. Dr. Heike Beismann Hochschule Gelsenkirchen/ Bocholt  
Dr. Jan Börner Wissenschaftler, Brasilien  
Maria Dolores Delgado Cartay Universität Frankfurt cartay[at]wzw.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Drösler Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf matthias.droesler[at]hswt.de
Dr. Alessandra Fidelis Wissenschaftlerin, Brasilien atfidelis[at]gmail.com
Dr. Christian Ganzert Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftslehre des Landbaues ganzert[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. German Grünbauer unbekannt  
Dr. Sylvia Haider Martin-Luther Universität Halle-Wittenberg sylvia.haider[at]botanik.uni-halle.de
Dr. Michael Heinl Universität Innsbruck Michael.Heinl[at]uibk.ac.at
Sabine Heinz LfL, Freising sabine.heinz[at]lfl.bayern.de
Prof. Dr. Steven Higgins Universität Frankfurt higgins[at]em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Michael Jeschke Universität Trier jeschke[at]uni-trier.de
Prof. Dr. Kathrin Kiehl Hochschule Osnabrück k.kiehl[at]hs-osnabrueck.de
Julia Königer Hochschule Osnabrück jule.koeniger[at]web.de
Dr. Martin Kuhlmann IFU-Plan, München kuhlmann_martin[at]web.de
Dr. Gisbert Kuhn LfL, Freising gisbert.kuhn[at]lfl-bayern.de
Prof. Dr. Norbert Kühn TU Berlin kuhn0734[at]mailszrz.zrz.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Dieter Maas unbekannt  
Dr. Franziska Mayer LfL Freising franziska.mayer[at]lfl.bayern.de
Dr. Ulrich Miller Freiberuflich consulting[at]miller3.de
Prof. Dr Annette Otte
Universität Gießen annette.otte[at]agrar.uni-giessen.de
Dr. Andreas Otto Regierung von Schwaben  
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Overbeck Universität Porto Alegre, Brasilien gerhard_overbeck[at]yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. em. Jörg Pfadenhauer Freising pfadenha[at]wzw.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Poschlod Universität Regensburg peter.poschlod[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Dr. Annette Patzelt Botanischer Garten, Oman apatzelt[at]squ.edu.om
Dr. Albrecht Roller Gymnasiallehrer  
Dr. Daniela Röder TU-München daniela.roeder[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Christine Rauber Gymnasiallehrer cweissmann[at]t-online.de
Dr. Simon Scheiter Universität Frankfurt scheiter[at]em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Armin Schopp-Guth freiberuflich  
Dipl. Ing. Cornelia Siuda freiberuflich siudacor[at]aol.com
Dr. Barbara Sprenger TU-München Barbara.Sprenger[at]lrz.tu-muenchen.de
Dr. Bärbel Stammel Aueninstitut Neuburg a.d. Donau barbara.stammel[at]aueninstitut-neuburg.de
Dr. Petra Toetz Familie petra.toetz[at]bund.net
Annuschka Thormann Freiberuflich  
Dr. Alfred Wagner Angewandte Landschaftsökologie Wagner office[at]wagner-ugau.de
Dr. Ulrich Wild Freiberuflich