Personen

Telefon E-Mail
Leitung
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann 08161 714144 jkollmann[at]wzw.tum.de
 
WissenschaftlerInnen
PD Dr. Harald Albrecht 08161 713717 albrecht[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. agr. Ursula Dawo 08161 712503 dawo[at]wzw.tum.de
PD Dr. Christina Fischer 08161 712503 christina.fischer[at]tum.de
Dr. Tina Heger 08161 713715 t.heger[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Julia-Maria Hermann juliamaria.hermann[at]gmail.com
apl. Prof. Dr. Kurt Jax 0341 235 1648 kurt.jax[at]ufz.de
Prof. Dr. em. Jörg Pfadenhauer 08161 713498 pfadenha[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Soizig Le Stradic 08161 712503 soizig.le-stradic[at]tum.de
Dr. Katharina Strobl 08161 712503 katharina.strobl[at]tum.de
Dr. Leonardo Teixeira 08161 712493 leonardo.teixeira[at]tum.de
Dr. Thomas Wagner 08161 712611 wagner[at]tum.de
 
Sekretariat
Kerstin Josten 08161 713498 kerstin.josten[at]tum.de
 
IT Unterstützung
Elisabeth Aberl 08161 713498 aberl[at]wzw.tum.de
 
Technische MitarbeiterIn
Holger Paetsch 08161 714145 paetsch[at]wzw.tum.de
Wolfgang Petrik 08161 714145 wolfgang.petrik[at]wzw.tum.de
 
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Markus Bauer 08161 714141 markus1.bauer[at]tum.de
Kerstin Bär 08161 714141 kerstin.baer[at]tum.de
 
DoktorandInnen
Marie-Therese Bleicher 08161 714141 marie-therese.bleicher[at]tum.de
Julia Ditton 08161 714142 julia.ditton[at]tum.de
Simon Dietzel 08161 714141 simon.dietzel[at]tum.de
Jakob Huber 08161 712570 jakob.k.huber[at]tum.de
Marion Lang 08161 712570 marion.lang[at]tum.de
Naret Guerrero Moreno 08161 714141 naretgm[at]yahoo.com
Sandra Liliana Rojas Botero 08161 714141 sandra.rojas-botero[at]tum.de
Maximiliane Schümann 08161 714141 maximiliane.Schuemann[at]gmx.de
Alina Twerski 08161 714142 alina.twerski[at]tum.de
Romy Wöllner (geb. Harzer) 0151 54730666 romy.woellner[at]tum.de
 
Externe DoktorandInnen
Margarita Berg 0431-880-1053 berg[at]philsem.uni-kiel.de
Cynthia Tobisch 08161 712264 ga27xuh[at]mytum.de
 
Master - Student-Innen
Katharina Beck
Fabian Sauter
Sarah Schneider
Maximilian Trautner
Stefan Reuter
Marlene Rudolph
Linda Weggler
 
Bachelor - Student-Innen
 
Gäste