Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Personen

Leitung
Telefon
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann 08161 714144 jkollmann[at]wzw.tum.de
Sekretariat; Finanzbuchhaltung
 
 
Kerstin Josten 08161 713498 kerstin.josten[at]tum.de
Marlene Schocher 08161 713498 marlene.schocher[at]tum.de
Technische MitarbeiterIn
 
 
Ingrid Kapps 08161 714145 kapps[at]wzw.tum.de
Holger Paetsch 08161 714145 paetsch[at]wzw.tum.de
Sarah Sturm 08161 714677 sarah.sturm[at]wzw.tum.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
 
 
Julia Ditton 08161 713498 julia.ditton[at]wzw.tum.de
Romy Harzer 08161 714141 romy.harzer[at]tum.de
Externe DoktorandInnen
 
 
Thomas Blachnik info[at]agentur-blachnik.de
Jan Heinichen jan.heinichen[at]hswt.de
Nico Kroemer n.kroemer2805[at]gmx.de
André Schwab 0171 3808721 schwab.a[at]gmx.de
Leonardo Teixera 08161 714141 leohtp[at]hotmail.com
Aude Zingraff-Hamed 08161 714141 audezingraff_hamed[at]yahoo.fr
Master - Student-Innen
 
 
Hanna Böhner hannah.boehner[at]tum.de
Claudia Dietl dietl.claudia[at]gmail.com
Madeleine Fluer madeleine.fluer[at]tum.de
Jakob Huber 0162/6951449 jakob.huber[at]posteo.de
Anke Müller 0174 7244903 ankevenningen[at]t-online.de
Ferdinand Müller ferdi-mueller16[at]web.de
Britta Nickel britta.nickel[at]tum.de
Lisa Otten lisa.n.otten[at]googlemail.com
Thomas Pawlik thomas.pawlik[at]gmx.de
Daniel Sagawe danielsagawe[at]gmx.de
Matthias Salomon 0176/96585582 Matthias.salomon[at]tum.de
Elisabeth Schauer elisabeth-schauer[at]gmx.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt[at]posteo.de
Stefanie Seifert stefanie.seifert[at]tum.de
Olena Torchyk olenatorchyk[at]hotmail.com
Claudia Zeiträg claudia.zeitraeg[at]web.de
Paul Zimmermann von Seifert paulzvs[at]googlemail.com
Bachelor - Student-Innen
 
 
Markus Bauer markus.bauer[at]outlook.com
Gäste
 
 
Eleanor Chandler Sheffield, UK Echandler2[at]sheffield.ac.uk
Gerson van Luijk Bonn, Frankfurt gm.vanluijk[at]gmail.com
Lillian Marchand Agrocampus Quest, Frankreich limarcha[at]agrocampus-ouest.fr